Massimiliano Allegri of Juventus (Photo by Matteo Ciambelli/NurPhoto via Getty Images)
Stanislav Cherchesov, Head Coach of Russia (Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images)
Zlatko Dalic   Head Coach of Croatia (Photo by Etsuo Hara/Getty Images)
Josep Guardiola, Manager of Manchester City (Photo by Catherine Ivill/Getty Images)
Roberto Martinez, Head coach of Belgium (Photo by Lars Baron – FIFA/FIFA via Getty Images)
Gareth Southgate, Head Coach of England (Photo by Chris Brunskill/Fantasista/Getty Images)
Ernesto Valverde, FC Barcelona manager (Photo by Chris Brunskill Ltd/Getty Images)
Zinedine Zidane, Head Coach of Real Madrid (Photo by Etsuo Hara/Getty Images)

Fans can play a part in deciding who will be the best by casting their vote, which will be evenly weighted alongside votes from journalists and national team coaches and captains.